

## Brompton and Sawdon Community Primary School Attendance at Governor Meetings

2024-2025								
	30/9/24	3/1/25	31/3/25	12/5/25	14/7/25			
Sarah Medd (PG)	√	√						
Libbie Thwaites (st)	$\checkmark$	√						
Gareth Robinson (HT)	$\checkmark$	√						
Joe Kinsella (chair)	$\checkmark$	Ар						
Rob Longworth (PG/vc)	$\checkmark$	~						
Dave Cyrus (LA)	~	✓						
Lydia Waites (clerk)	√	√						
Roz Pilgrim (co-op)								
Sian Harrison (co-op)								

2023-2024								
	Planning mtg Sep 23	2/10/23	Dec 2023	Mar24	May 24	Jul24		
Bill Ford	√(chair)	√(chair)	√(chair)	√(chair)				
Clare Saraj	√	$\checkmark$	√	√	√	√		
Sarah Medd	Ар	$\checkmark$	√	√	√	√		
Karen Davis (st)	-	√						
Libbie Thwaites (st)			√	√	√	√		
Rob Harrison	√	Ар	√	√	√			
Gareth Robinson	-	√	√	Ар	√	√		
Joe Kinsella	√	√	√	√	√(chair)	√(chair)		
Rob Longworth	√	√	√	√	✓	√		
Dave Cyrus				√	√	√		
Lydia Waites (clerk)			√	√	√	√		

2022-2023						
	18/10/22	Dec 2022	6/3/23	15/5/23		
Bill Ford	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Clare Saraj	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Sarah Medd	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Ар	
Peter Buckby	Ар					
Karen Davis	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Rob Harrison	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Gareth Robinson	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Joe Kinsella	Ар	Ар	Ар	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
Kathryn Wilkinson (NLG)	-	$\checkmark$				
Rob Longworth				$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	

