

<u>Attendance at Governor Meetings</u>

2024-2025							
	30/9/24	3/1/25	31/3/25	12/5/25	14/7/25		
Sarah Medd (PG)	√	✓	✓				
Libbie Thwaites (st)	\	✓	√				
Gareth Robinson (HT)	\	✓	✓				
Joe Kinsella (chair)	\	Ар	Ар				
Rob Longworth (PG/vc)	✓	✓	✓				
Dave Cyrus (LA)	✓	✓					
Lydia Waites (clerk)	✓	✓	✓				
Roz Pilgrim (co-op)			✓				
Sian Harrison (co-op)			✓				

2023-2024							
	Planning mtg Sep 23	2/10/23	Dec 2023	Mar24	May 24	Jul24	
Bill Ford	√(chair)	√(chair)	√(chair)	√(chair)			
Clare Saraj	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Sarah Medd	Ар	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Karen Davis (st)	-	✓					
Libbie Thwaites (st)			✓	✓	✓	✓	
Rob Harrison	✓	Ар	✓	✓	✓		
Gareth Robinson	-	~	✓	Ар	✓	✓	
Joe Kinsella	✓	✓	✓	✓	√(chair)	√(chair)	
Rob Longworth	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Dave Cyrus				✓	✓	✓	
Lydia Waites (clerk)			√	✓	✓	✓	

2022-2023						
	18/10/22	Dec 2022	6/3/23	15/5/23		
Bill Ford	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Clare Saraj	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Sarah Medd	√	✓	✓	✓	Ар	
Peter Buckby	Ар					
Karen Davis	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	
Rob Harrison	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Gareth Robinson	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Joe Kinsella	Ар	Ар	Ар	✓	✓	
Kathryn Wilkinson (NLG)	-	√				
Rob Longworth				✓	✓	

